What Would Meggin Do?
written at 1:48 pm on Thursday, Jul. 31, 2003

Okay, I'm stressed. I have a new job at Sweet Reviews. I absolutely love them, I got 114/100 on my review, and so I joined. I have only done one review, and I love it. I also realize that it's a LOT of work, especially when I'm balancing that with my personal diary site, my room which needs to stay clean in order to get my new desk, my reading list for before school starts, my custom designs business, and my up-coming site, WWMD, which will offer a Q and A section and basic HTML codes. I tried to get the address "htmhell", haha, but it was taken. So I went with WWMD, or What Would Meggin Do? Hehe, I think it's kind of "ironical" because my site where you can REQUEST a custom is called HTMLGoddess, and the real phrase where I got WWMD was WWJD, What Would Jesus Do? And I thought it was punny, but now I think I just sound like I'm putting my self above everyone, like I'm God. Okay, so on top of all of the stresses in my life already, I am now arguing with myself as well. Sigh.

Well, I am taken a short break, of like three days, from writing entries. I just need to find a smart way to organize my time and still do what I love. God, this will be so hard once school starts up. Anyhoo, I have made about ten images for my new site that I want to have voted on, and I'll add those in soon. In the meantime, check on the update site for any news.


Miss. Meggin

1 comments so far

back & forth

link of the day - *new!*

meggin feels a bit The current mood of mymeggin@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

navigation
[now] maintenant
[older] plus vieux
[updates] mises � jour
[design] conception
[cast] fonte
[quotes] citations
[faqs] questions pos�es
[random] al�atoire
[rings] groupes
[banners] banni�res
[images] images
[fans] ventilateurs
[diaryland] journaux intimes

stalk me
[email] courrier
[guestbook] livre
[notes] lettres
[aim] but
[guestmap] carte
[suggestions] sugg�rez
[profile] profil

buddies
[laine] chaoticcharm
[mehwish] kishmish114
[ness] nessiegurlie
[brittany] ohh-lala
[archana] sweetcat88
[dawn] dawnfaye
[reviews] sweetreviews
[c-reviews] curiosity reviews
[r-reviews] rancidreview
[d-reviews] diaryreviews
[b-reviews] blinkreviews
[t-reviews] toastreview
[r-reviews] rosereviews

you just missed
New Entries - Monday, Feb. 02, 2004
Miss Meggin is back, Kiddies! - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2003
The Musings of an Insignificant Freshling - Tuesday, Sept. 02, 2003
No Internet - Thursday, Aug. 14, 2003
Design Portfolio - Friday, Aug. 08, 2003

Join my Notify List and get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

i'm a dork.

The WeatherPixie




free hit counter


Your Name
URL or Email
Message (Smilies)
Powered By dEkap.com