The New and Improved Goal List
written at 1:51 pm on Wednesday, Jul. 23, 2003

This is it! I just can't stand him anymore! If you haven't read about Ajay yet, click here. I am so sick of that blockheaded twit! Let me explain.

I am the only one in my family that takes Titus, the family dog, on walks almost each day and doesn't gloat about it or informs everyone. I take him on more walks then almost anyone in my family! And my brother has the nerve to stroll into the family room while I am watching a movie in peace and silence and use these exact words; "Take the dog for a walk. Now Meggin." "NOW MEGGIN"?!?!?! NOW MEGGIN!?!?!? Such bullshit. So I say, "Ajay, do not just come in and say 'take him'. You will ask me politely."

He goes, "Well Meggin, you never take him on walks or to play unless In persist and persist." I look at him in amazement and he goes, "It's true, Meggin. I have to push you if I expect to have Titus taken on a walk, because you never walk him yourself."

So I yell the truth about how I take him on plenty of walks, and he smiles and shakes his head. He said he was going to get on the computer, probably for the rest of the day, knowing that I needed to update my site.

I had no choice. Being the fool that I am, I did take him on a walk. I got back and was going to play with him for another half hour or so when he prepares to attack a man from the water company behind our house. If he were to do that, he would be put to sleep, no questions asked. I knew he wasn't going to back off, so I brought him inside and told him I'd play with him more after the water man left.

I come in to see Ajay sitting on him lazy ass, eating as usual, reading the same book he has been trying to finish for God knows how long (he has to stay up nights to finish books so that people will think he's a fast reader. Talk about cowshit.), and asks me-yes, I know it's a shock that he asked me-to tell him what was on the timer and then shut it off. I know he's lazy and is afraid to take the risk of burning a calorie or two, and so nice me does what he asked. Then, to my absolute disgust, he goes, "Wow, you weren't out very long at all."

Dear God, I thought. He was timing me! How absolutely detestable. I could just run up and beat the shit out of him. But instead I just exclaimed, "YOU WERE TIMING ME!!!"

"Yes, Meggin, aand I expect you to take him out again."

I said, "I'll take him out when I want to."

He actually has the gut to smile, and he says , "Come on Meggin, you know that will never happen unless I push you." I was about to argue when he said, "I just pushed today and you took him out." He said it in such a horrible way. Like 'don't-you-remember?' How positively vile. How disgraceful.

I am starting a goal list, much like I did on my older diaries. Feel free to give me any suggestions. Oh, and Ajay, if you make a suggestion and actually add it in a comment or note, I will lead an online war against you. I have more fans then you think. Sorry, the rest of you ignore that comment. So, on with my list. I'm sorry if it seems desperate or even insane to you, but I promise that I'm smarter than you think. I am a strategic planner;

Meggin's Goal List.

1.) WRITE MORE POETRY.

2.) STUDY FRENCH MORE.

3.) NEVER ASK FOR AJAY'S HELP. ON ANYTHING.

4.) EAT LESS AROUND AJAY. Yeah, yeah, it sounds stupid, but trust me, it's not. If you think about it, I'm helping him. Now he can realize how much he stuffs his face.

5.) EAT HEALTHIER FOODS. I know I can push myself to do this one.

6.) WEIGH MYSELF EVERYDAY AND KEEP A WEIGHT LOG.

7.) PRACTICE LYING. AND KEEPING A STRAIGHT FACE. Read my list of things to do before I die if you haven't already. See, I need to act well if I want to be offered a job at the CIA. Shut up. You don't know me.

8.) GET ON HONOR ROLL, AND GET AT LEAST TWO ACEDEMIC AWARDS THIS COMING SCHOOL YEAR.

9.) KEEP MY ROOM CLEAN.

10.) MAKE MORE FRIENDS.

11.) FOLLOW THROUGH WITH ALL OF THESE GOALS!

12.) OH, AND STOP BITING MY NAILS...


Miss. Meggin

1 comments so far

back & forth

link of the day - *new!*

meggin feels a bit The current mood of mymeggin@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

navigation
[now] maintenant
[older] plus vieux
[updates] mises � jour
[design] conception
[cast] fonte
[quotes] citations
[faqs] questions pos�es
[random] al�atoire
[rings] groupes
[banners] banni�res
[images] images
[fans] ventilateurs
[diaryland] journaux intimes

stalk me
[email] courrier
[guestbook] livre
[notes] lettres
[aim] but
[guestmap] carte
[suggestions] sugg�rez
[profile] profil

buddies
[laine] chaoticcharm
[mehwish] kishmish114
[ness] nessiegurlie
[brittany] ohh-lala
[archana] sweetcat88
[dawn] dawnfaye
[reviews] sweetreviews
[c-reviews] curiosity reviews
[r-reviews] rancidreview
[d-reviews] diaryreviews
[b-reviews] blinkreviews
[t-reviews] toastreview
[r-reviews] rosereviews

you just missed
New Entries - Monday, Feb. 02, 2004
Miss Meggin is back, Kiddies! - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2003
The Musings of an Insignificant Freshling - Tuesday, Sept. 02, 2003
No Internet - Thursday, Aug. 14, 2003
Design Portfolio - Friday, Aug. 08, 2003

Join my Notify List and get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

i'm a dork.

The WeatherPixie




free hit counter


Your Name
URL or Email
Message (Smilies)
Powered By dEkap.com