The Informant
written at 9:42 am on Tuesday, Jul. 22, 2003

I have been on this "add an entry" page for about an hour now, trying to think of what to write. I can barely think because of my annoying brother Ajay downstairs, singing some disgusting song he made up. I'm sure you're thinking, "Yeah, little brothers are annoying." Yes, yes, I'm sure they are. But this is an older brother. 17, actually, although none would be able to tell by the way he acts. It is almost fruitless to try to conjure up insults that will suit the displeasure he brings into my life, but I will try to give you a gist of my discrimination towards him. He is the most deplorable, abrasive, balmy, banal, grotesque, egotistical, bombastic, misanthrope in the history of the world! And Noooo, I am NOT exaggerating! I mean, he is such a lowbred, detestable DUNCE! He has no manners whatsoever, whether it is at the dinner table out in the company of my friends, or even his own friends! And he will not stop until he sees that he has struck you with a painful verbal dagger. I even have some quotes from an essay he wrote to me a couple months ago:

"You my friend are nothing but pathetic, and if your "friends" (yes they are indeed amazing people, you rely on foreign friends and morons because they cannot understand enough English to understand that you are worthless), say that you are grand, then believe them, you have the right to wrong opinions."

He then continues to say, [I have put the most humerous quotes in bold] "You have never said a nice word to me in your life. Never. I cannot recall a single good thing other than "I love you," and that, like most things you say, was a lie. The reason why you find my work such a bore is probably because you cannot understand it, you don't have the mental capacity. I am sorry, but its [it's, not its, dumbass.] true. You see, I had always thought you were just silly or blond, but after the e-mail you just wrote me, proving that you really believe those convictions 100%, I now know that you are just stupid. And I am smarter than you, my IQ is 38 points higher than yours, [he;s three years older than me, keep in mind] and that is a bunch, and I even helped you on your test! [How unbelievable. This was from an ONLINE QUIZ! It sould never be taken seriously. Also, he did NOT help me on the test. He has never helped me on anything in my like that was not in his benefit.] You will get no where in the world without realizing that you aren't all that great. Your arrogance astounds and amazes me, as does your stench, which repels me every time I get home and am in the same room as you [Is it just me, or does Ashley sound like a seven year old as opposed to a 17 year old? Yes, HIS name is Ashley, haha.]. I had always thought that you just acted stupid, that deep down you really had that spark of intelligence, but I guess not. Not for the first time: I was wrong. But as you age you will realize more and more that I am right because you will be able to look past your silly youthful dreams. You have nothing. Oh and by the way, you have read two of my works in the past year and I have probably read about thirty of yours. The only bits of editing you made to mine was on the word "peruse" which I assume you didn't understand because Microsoft Word wasn't there to help you with your sever lack of vocabulary. Yes dear, peruse is a word. Nothing you have ever written has left my sight without new markings, your writing style sucks. Yes people may say they like it, but that will be the writing material and not the format. You have no skill whatsoever, yet. You could be molded into a great writer, but not with your current level of talent, or lack thereof. My Honors British Literature teacher says that my writing is superb, she has excellent credentials, she is much more trustworthy than your friends (HA!): she's been to college, graduated summa cum laude, got a 1550 on her SATs, has her Masters, et cetera. Who would I trust, my teacher or your pathetic friends who can barely beat your horribly low GPA? Oh, hard, hard, hard, I suppose that would be my teacher then. Ah well...so much for your sad attempt at a rebuke.

And he wonders why I have never said anything nice to him? I'll tell you why. Because he doesn't and has never believed in me. Because he tells me I have no talent in my favorite subject. Because he puts me below him in a sad attempt to feel good about himself. Because he beats and abuses me. Well now it's my turn. I think I deserve to see how it feels, putting him down. Let's see if I'll feel better:

Why I am Better than Ashley:
1.) I weigh 90 lbs and am 15 years old. He is very overweight, even for his age of 17.
2.) I do not abuse children or animals.
3.) I am not racist, and my quotes prove that he in fact is. Racist towards my friends. Or should I say "My foreign friends, who I surround myself with because they don't understand English enough to understand that I am worthless."
4.) I have friends, foreign as some of them may be, who I care about and know care about me. I talk to them and spend time with them, unlike Ashley and his group of "friends", also known as the theatere techies he has something in common with and therefore stalks.
5.) I have never used any of the above insults against him, because I had a good heart, again unlike him. Yes, had. His put downs and beatings have finally corrupt my soul and made me non-caring and numb to his wants and needs.

I started today on pretty good terms with the Informant, which is what he will be referred to as hence forth. I now make a vow. I will never let him put me down again. I will never do anything nice for him again. I will never tell him thank you, and I will never tell him "I love you", which I don't. And I will never agree with Kara when she says, "He really is a great guy." I hope she reads this. Maybe then I can see who's side she's really on, or if I'm just a pawn for her to become friends with the Informant again.


Miss. Meggin

1 comments so far

back & forth

link of the day - *new!*

meggin feels a bit The current mood of mymeggin@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

navigation
[now] maintenant
[older] plus vieux
[updates] mises � jour
[design] conception
[cast] fonte
[quotes] citations
[faqs] questions pos�es
[random] al�atoire
[rings] groupes
[banners] banni�res
[images] images
[fans] ventilateurs
[diaryland] journaux intimes

stalk me
[email] courrier
[guestbook] livre
[notes] lettres
[aim] but
[guestmap] carte
[suggestions] sugg�rez
[profile] profil

buddies
[laine] chaoticcharm
[mehwish] kishmish114
[ness] nessiegurlie
[brittany] ohh-lala
[archana] sweetcat88
[dawn] dawnfaye
[reviews] sweetreviews
[c-reviews] curiosity reviews
[r-reviews] rancidreview
[d-reviews] diaryreviews
[b-reviews] blinkreviews
[t-reviews] toastreview
[r-reviews] rosereviews

you just missed
New Entries - Monday, Feb. 02, 2004
Miss Meggin is back, Kiddies! - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2003
The Musings of an Insignificant Freshling - Tuesday, Sept. 02, 2003
No Internet - Thursday, Aug. 14, 2003
Design Portfolio - Friday, Aug. 08, 2003

Join my Notify List and get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

i'm a dork.

The WeatherPixie




free hit counter


Your Name
URL or Email
Message (Smilies)
Powered By dEkap.com