FREE Customs, Anyone??
written at 6:21 am on Friday, Jun. 27, 2003

Would it be insensitive for me to say it's a relief lisdesign is going out of business?

I'm just glad I'll be getting more clients now! Now onto details. I am a bit...picky. Choosey. And for those of you fellow picky, choosey readers and writers, Miss. Meggin has introduced...CUSTOMS!! Oh yes, Miss. Meggin spreads her lengthy HTML wings and wishes to soar into your webspace. I am an open-minded person, and I am very willing to compromise price. **LOOK! THE PERSON AT THE BOTTOM OF THIS WEBSITE IS NUDE!!!** Now, please...Please don't leave. I had to grab your attention. I don't just charge for all of them, for those of you who are digging around the couch cusions. Customs are for everyone, so please don't think you can't have a wonderful website unless you're wealthy snotty-snot. I am very nice, if I might say so myself, and occasionally give out free templates if I'm inspired. YES, I'm nice. NO, I have no life beyond HTML. NO, I do not get bothered by questiony or stupid emails. YES, I sit around staring blanky at this screen waiting to hear "You've Got Mail". So please, annoy me. Ask me. BOTHER ME!! I LIVE FOR IT! I build templates in my mind, waiting to supply you with one! HONESTLY.

And soith the birth of htmlgoddess.

Email me or go here and tell me your site, what you want, your interests or hobbies, and within a couple days I will give you a free layout! No problem! Now, I know it is weird giving out your password to a stranger, but if you want me to continue checking back with your site every couple days and make sure things are working properly, giving me your password is optional. And it's only optional, not mandatory.

Also, I designed this site on my own. PLEASE don't STEAL images. It REALLY gets on my nerves, especially since I not only make custom LAYOUTS but also custom images, such as the ones here. Well, I guess that's all, and I hope my current clients can suggest visiting this page to friends!


Miss. Meggin

2 comments so far

back & forth

link of the day - *new!*

meggin feels a bit The current mood of mymeggin@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

navigation
[now] maintenant
[older] plus vieux
[updates] mises � jour
[design] conception
[cast] fonte
[quotes] citations
[faqs] questions pos�es
[random] al�atoire
[rings] groupes
[banners] banni�res
[images] images
[fans] ventilateurs
[diaryland] journaux intimes

stalk me
[email] courrier
[guestbook] livre
[notes] lettres
[aim] but
[guestmap] carte
[suggestions] sugg�rez
[profile] profil

buddies
[laine] chaoticcharm
[mehwish] kishmish114
[ness] nessiegurlie
[brittany] ohh-lala
[archana] sweetcat88
[dawn] dawnfaye
[reviews] sweetreviews
[c-reviews] curiosity reviews
[r-reviews] rancidreview
[d-reviews] diaryreviews
[b-reviews] blinkreviews
[t-reviews] toastreview
[r-reviews] rosereviews

you just missed
New Entries - Monday, Feb. 02, 2004
Miss Meggin is back, Kiddies! - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2003
The Musings of an Insignificant Freshling - Tuesday, Sept. 02, 2003
No Internet - Thursday, Aug. 14, 2003
Design Portfolio - Friday, Aug. 08, 2003

Join my Notify List and get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

i'm a dork.

The WeatherPixie




free hit counter


Your Name
URL or Email
Message (Smilies)
Powered By dEkap.com