I Love You Forever
written at 5:03 pm on Saturday, Jun. 28, 2003

Here's a featured poem from the diary of Dawn Faye. I usually write my own stuff, but I just love this:

I Love You Forever
When I look into your eyes
I see the beauty that lies...
Deep within your heart
You dream what I dream
You feel what I feel
Baby, don't listen when they say
That what we have isn't real
The sound of your voice
The sight of your face
when I'm with you
There's no better place
You've given me love
And all of my pride
You've showered your beauty
On this little heart of mine
So many nights
I've cried over you
Trying to find the wrong in this
But what I'm feeling is true
Never once
Did I think this would happen to me
That a piece of heaven would fall
And set my heart free
Free of the dark
Free of the lies
Free of the loneliness
Free of the lies
Sometimes it's hard
To say what's on my mind
And breaking through the hesitance
That I'm leaving behind
I wish that we could be together
just how we want
Just me and you
No hiding no lies
Because this will never do
I pray for the blessings of the Lord that
we can stay strong
And that this hopeless devotion
could seem right for the souls who
feel that it's wrong
When it's cold and dark I can feel the the warmth of the sun
Baby please believe me when I say
"I love you forever
In more ways than one"

Dawn Faye
danfaye.diaryland.com


Miss. Meggin

2 comments so far

back & forth

link of the day - *new!*

meggin feels a bit The current mood of mymeggin@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

navigation
[now] maintenant
[older] plus vieux
[updates] mises � jour
[design] conception
[cast] fonte
[quotes] citations
[faqs] questions pos�es
[random] al�atoire
[rings] groupes
[banners] banni�res
[images] images
[fans] ventilateurs
[diaryland] journaux intimes

stalk me
[email] courrier
[guestbook] livre
[notes] lettres
[aim] but
[guestmap] carte
[suggestions] sugg�rez
[profile] profil

buddies
[laine] chaoticcharm
[mehwish] kishmish114
[ness] nessiegurlie
[brittany] ohh-lala
[archana] sweetcat88
[dawn] dawnfaye
[reviews] sweetreviews
[c-reviews] curiosity reviews
[r-reviews] rancidreview
[d-reviews] diaryreviews
[b-reviews] blinkreviews
[t-reviews] toastreview
[r-reviews] rosereviews

you just missed
New Entries - Monday, Feb. 02, 2004
Miss Meggin is back, Kiddies! - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2003
The Musings of an Insignificant Freshling - Tuesday, Sept. 02, 2003
No Internet - Thursday, Aug. 14, 2003
Design Portfolio - Friday, Aug. 08, 2003

Join my Notify List and get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

i'm a dork.

The WeatherPixie




free hit counter


Your Name
URL or Email
Message (Smilies)
Powered By dEkap.com