Make a Donation to Meggin's Wardrobe Funds
written at 4:22 pm on Monday, Jul. 14, 2003

So I got this Alloy magazine in the mail. I hid it for later induldging (or to protect myself. I'm not sure which). And so today after cleaning the entire downstairs of my home, I figured I deserved to take a peak, you know? An hour later as I reach the last page, I am on the brink of sobbing while bellowing out, "I wanna b-be ri-i-i-i-i-i-ichhhhhh!" So I curse myself and murmur, "Your wardrobe succkkkkss!" and throw my cursed magazine across the room. Those evil advertisers. I spit on them! Did I sign up to get my heart crushed? Did I ask to get mailed a catalog of what I couldn't own? C'mon, I'm a hard-working young teenager who just wants ta own somethin nice to wear, ya know?

Here is where my brother's voice booms in my head; "..Whhhhhaaaaaaaaaa! Somebody call the whhaaaaaa-mmmmmmbblluence!!!" To which I almost sob.

So I am going to get right to the point of this entry. I do a lot for people. I offer HTML and personal help. I design FREE layouts. I help old ladies across the street or when they drop something. I pick up liter without being asked. I am a good person.

But I want to be a good person with a new outfit!

So be an extra-good person, will you? Make a donation to another good person.....'s wardrobe fund. In return, I will gladly offer you any HTML help you may need or image hosting or a requested diaryring or even a free banner or twelve. Please help a girl out.

I'm good people.


Miss. Meggin

0 comments so far

back & forth

link of the day - *new!*

meggin feels a bit The current mood of mymeggin@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

navigation
[now] maintenant
[older] plus vieux
[updates] mises � jour
[design] conception
[cast] fonte
[quotes] citations
[faqs] questions pos�es
[random] al�atoire
[rings] groupes
[banners] banni�res
[images] images
[fans] ventilateurs
[diaryland] journaux intimes

stalk me
[email] courrier
[guestbook] livre
[notes] lettres
[aim] but
[guestmap] carte
[suggestions] sugg�rez
[profile] profil

buddies
[laine] chaoticcharm
[mehwish] kishmish114
[ness] nessiegurlie
[brittany] ohh-lala
[archana] sweetcat88
[dawn] dawnfaye
[reviews] sweetreviews
[c-reviews] curiosity reviews
[r-reviews] rancidreview
[d-reviews] diaryreviews
[b-reviews] blinkreviews
[t-reviews] toastreview
[r-reviews] rosereviews

you just missed
New Entries - Monday, Feb. 02, 2004
Miss Meggin is back, Kiddies! - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2003
The Musings of an Insignificant Freshling - Tuesday, Sept. 02, 2003
No Internet - Thursday, Aug. 14, 2003
Design Portfolio - Friday, Aug. 08, 2003

Join my Notify List and get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

i'm a dork.

The WeatherPixie




free hit counter


Your Name
URL or Email
Message (Smilies)
Powered By dEkap.com