Before I Die
written at 1:45 pm on Wednesday, Jul. 16, 2003

I just visited somebody else's diary, and they had a list of things they wanted to accomplish before they died. I thought it was pretty cool, so I'll make my own right now. Nobody make fun of it.

PEOPLE

-I want to meet Michael Vartan.
-I want to kiss an actor from Lord of the Rings. Who isn't gay.
-I want someone to love my diary so much that they really do make a donation to my wardrobe.
-I want to date my friend's friend Ian.
-I want to learn how to dance and not look like an idiot.
-I want someone to pay me for doing their website layout. 8`0(
-I want to date somebody for over a year.
-I want to get married to a rich man. At least once. I'm sorry, guys, but I really do deserve it, you know?
-I want to date a guy who I work with. Like Syd and Michael in Alias.

JOBS

-I want to get fired for talking back and make a really good scene.
-I want to be recruited into the CIA, or at least be offered a job there. And maybe even be, like, their computer GENIUS! Oh! I want to be asked to make their website! YES!
-I want to sell or model lingerie.
-I want to create an awesome computer program for a millionare.
-I want to be a secret agent and speak a lot of different languages.
-I want to own a business. Maybe be the HEAD of the CIA? Hmmm.
-I want to work with Peter Jackson.

PLACES AND THINGS

-I want to get a Lexus. Maybe as a gift from my actor boyfriend?
-I want to live in a mansion that I bought myself.
-I want to get several Great Danes and train them to attack. To guard my mansion, of course.
-I want to get a Golden Retriever to be my very best friend.
-I want to be accepted into Harvard.
-I want to be an amazing artist.
-I want to learn to sing again.
-I want to be mentioned in the Geinus Book of World Records for something honorable.
-I want to be a con artist.
-I want to be a spy.
-I want to learn to be quiet.
-I want to learn how to be seductive.
-I want to keep this website from my parents.
-I want to write in here for several years.
-I want to be the valedictorian of my High School and/or college.
-I want this diary to be Number One at the top one hundred diaries in diaryland.
-I really want to accomplish everything on this page before I die.


Miss. Meggin

1 comments so far

back & forth

link of the day - *new!*

meggin feels a bit The current mood of mymeggin@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

navigation
[now] maintenant
[older] plus vieux
[updates] mises � jour
[design] conception
[cast] fonte
[quotes] citations
[faqs] questions pos�es
[random] al�atoire
[rings] groupes
[banners] banni�res
[images] images
[fans] ventilateurs
[diaryland] journaux intimes

stalk me
[email] courrier
[guestbook] livre
[notes] lettres
[aim] but
[guestmap] carte
[suggestions] sugg�rez
[profile] profil

buddies
[laine] chaoticcharm
[mehwish] kishmish114
[ness] nessiegurlie
[brittany] ohh-lala
[archana] sweetcat88
[dawn] dawnfaye
[reviews] sweetreviews
[c-reviews] curiosity reviews
[r-reviews] rancidreview
[d-reviews] diaryreviews
[b-reviews] blinkreviews
[t-reviews] toastreview
[r-reviews] rosereviews

you just missed
New Entries - Monday, Feb. 02, 2004
Miss Meggin is back, Kiddies! - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2003
The Musings of an Insignificant Freshling - Tuesday, Sept. 02, 2003
No Internet - Thursday, Aug. 14, 2003
Design Portfolio - Friday, Aug. 08, 2003

Join my Notify List and get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

i'm a dork.

The WeatherPixie




free hit counter


Your Name
URL or Email
Message (Smilies)
Powered By dEkap.com