An Ode to Michael
written at 9:00 pm on Monday, Jun. 09, 2003

Agent Vaughn, you God of a man,
I worship your eyes and perfect tan.
I sleep with your pictures right next to my pillow,
You're way more charismatic than that guy in Willow.
To you I dedicate my entire life,
Too bad you'll probably make Sydney your wife. 8-(
Whenever you need me, I'll always be here,
I'd probably faint if you called me 'dear'.
For you I'll be there forever and always,
Already your pictures cover my hallways.
Alta and Omega, you're so very sweet,
Each season finale my heart skipped a beat.
When J.J. led me to believe you might die,
I had to calm myself with 'big girls don't cry'.
When that door slammed shut, your chances looked slim,
I nearly deafened myself with "THANK GOD HE CAN SWIM!"
My friends call me crazy, and maybe they're right,
You surround my thoughts all day and all night.
my ole friend Archana doesn't worship your bod,
I tell her, "Geez, I don't criticize your God!"
I love you so much it's almost wrong,
I sobbed when you wore that wedding ring in Hong Kong.
I don't know who didn't, you're so handsome and tall,
I long for you to tell me "screw protocol!"
I vow to remain your loyal slave,
I know it's crazy, but you're all that I crave.
I'm spreading my love for you more than a tad,
This makes all the boys very mad. 80)
Your voice is like a drug with which no one can compete,
Seeing you each Sunday is always a treat.
With your seductive eyes and arms of concrete,
I could never be with you and not melt from the heat.
I owe you everything, you're my inspiration,
You have fans like me all across the nation.
Through life, through death, through friend and foe,
I am forever your 1,604th Vartan Ho!!

-By-
Meggin, Vartan Ho #1,604
Dedicated to Michael Vartan


Miss. Meggin

0 comments so far

back & forth

link of the day - *new!*

meggin feels a bit The current mood of mymeggin@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

navigation
[now] maintenant
[older] plus vieux
[updates] mises � jour
[design] conception
[cast] fonte
[quotes] citations
[faqs] questions pos�es
[random] al�atoire
[rings] groupes
[banners] banni�res
[images] images
[fans] ventilateurs
[diaryland] journaux intimes

stalk me
[email] courrier
[guestbook] livre
[notes] lettres
[aim] but
[guestmap] carte
[suggestions] sugg�rez
[profile] profil

buddies
[laine] chaoticcharm
[mehwish] kishmish114
[ness] nessiegurlie
[brittany] ohh-lala
[archana] sweetcat88
[dawn] dawnfaye
[reviews] sweetreviews
[c-reviews] curiosity reviews
[r-reviews] rancidreview
[d-reviews] diaryreviews
[b-reviews] blinkreviews
[t-reviews] toastreview
[r-reviews] rosereviews

you just missed
New Entries - Monday, Feb. 02, 2004
Miss Meggin is back, Kiddies! - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2003
The Musings of an Insignificant Freshling - Tuesday, Sept. 02, 2003
No Internet - Thursday, Aug. 14, 2003
Design Portfolio - Friday, Aug. 08, 2003

Join my Notify List and get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

i'm a dork.

The WeatherPixie




free hit counter


Your Name
URL or Email
Message (Smilies)
Powered By dEkap.com