Who's a Dork? Meggin's a Dork!
written at 10:37 pm on Friday, Jun. 27, 2003

God, I hate myself.

Why don't I ever stop to think about what I'm doing? Was I born into a long line of morons? Was I dropped too frequently as an infant? Was my brain permanently damaged? Did it limit my mentally capacity? Did it make me unable to make an intelligent and well-thought-out decision? Or am I just stupid? Let's blame it on my family.

If my brother hadn't put on that "wise and mature" bullcrap act and talked me into it, and if my mother hadn't cheered him on, I wouldn't be spending my whole freaking summer in phys. ed. With my annoying brother.

I am going to go do something less painful than reliving my monumental failure, like repeatedly smashing my head through glass.


Miss. Meggin

0 comments so far

back & forth

link of the day - *new!*

meggin feels a bit The current mood of mymeggin@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

navigation
[now] maintenant
[older] plus vieux
[updates] mises � jour
[design] conception
[cast] fonte
[quotes] citations
[faqs] questions pos�es
[random] al�atoire
[rings] groupes
[banners] banni�res
[images] images
[fans] ventilateurs
[diaryland] journaux intimes

stalk me
[email] courrier
[guestbook] livre
[notes] lettres
[aim] but
[guestmap] carte
[suggestions] sugg�rez
[profile] profil

buddies
[laine] chaoticcharm
[mehwish] kishmish114
[ness] nessiegurlie
[brittany] ohh-lala
[archana] sweetcat88
[dawn] dawnfaye
[reviews] sweetreviews
[c-reviews] curiosity reviews
[r-reviews] rancidreview
[d-reviews] diaryreviews
[b-reviews] blinkreviews
[t-reviews] toastreview
[r-reviews] rosereviews

you just missed
New Entries - Monday, Feb. 02, 2004
Miss Meggin is back, Kiddies! - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2003
The Musings of an Insignificant Freshling - Tuesday, Sept. 02, 2003
No Internet - Thursday, Aug. 14, 2003
Design Portfolio - Friday, Aug. 08, 2003

Join my Notify List and get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

i'm a dork.

The WeatherPixie




free hit counter


Your Name
URL or Email
Message (Smilies)
Powered By dEkap.com