The Cast
written at 7:28 pm on Saturday, Jul. 26, 2003

Myself
Hello. My name is Meggin. I am fifteen years old. I�m a brunette, blue eyes, not that any of this matters. My average day consists of surfing the net for Michael Vartan pictures (Mmmm, I do love a foreign man�without an accent. As Vho Souris once wrote, �Somethin� French plus somethin� American equals somethin� sexy!�), checking my email, wrting letters to Shana, updating this website, sketching, reading, walking my adorable doggy ;0), studying, making meaningless lists such as "Reasons Why I am Not a Spy" or pretty names in cursive, hanging out with friends, and taking down time to think intimate thoughts about Michael Vartan. Some say I'm pathetic. Some also say Bradley Cooper's hair *rocked* the first season of Alias. So I think I know exactly where I stand, thankyouverymuch.

Michael Vartan
I could go on and on about the hottness and perfection thatis Michael Vartan, but instead, I'll just say

Because a picture really is worth a thousand words, and honestly, all the words in the world aren't worth sayin' unless they're about Michael Vartan (i.e. Hot, Sexy, God, Love, Life, *drool*). Hey, METS rock. I'll pretend their wins are in honor of Michael. I really do have it bad. I just accidently signed my name 'Meggin Vartan'. Ah well, a glipse of the future, perhaps?

Sarah
BFF. Gemini. Are Geminis compatable with Geminis? A thought for my attention-deficit self to ponder. Not that it matters. I'm a Libra. Are Libras compatable with Libras? I don't get along well with my mother.....Welcome to my world. See this is why I'm so interesting. I'll put my astrology ponderings on my list of unanswered questions, along with why I always dream of Eric Weiss from Alias in Emeril's body. Ahh, how my mind wonders. (My daddy loves Emeril.) (I don't. He plays with meat too much. Meals are a time to thank God, not slaughter his animal friends.) (Carnivore.) Sarah's not a carnivore. *cough*Emeril*cough*. Sarah and I met in kindergarden, which means we have been best friends for nine years. Wow, I feel so NOT old. I hope Michael Vartan doesn't age until I'm twenty-eight. *dreamy sigh*.

Archana
Archana is my closest friend here (Sarah lives in a different town). She's like, a total genius, although I secretly question her intelligence, because hey, she�s friends with me. By choice. How smart can she be? Archana is actually Indian, and as a result of this, she has received criticism from a certain brat who is walking on thin ice and may soon have to be surgically removed from my fist. Skip ahead to �Andrea� for an explanation�

Shana
Shana is a year younger than me. About a year and a half ago she moved to a different state. I miss her so much. We write letters all the time, and if I don't feel like writing about my day again in here, you'll find a copy of a letter to her. Shana's a great person, and that's about all there is to say.....hmmmm, I feel no desire to ramble on. How unlike me. Perhaps I have a fever? Wow. Nothing to say. Sorry Shana, and I'm sure you have nothing to do with my loss of muse.

Dawn
My first real client, besides Archana. I'm still working on her soon to be very awesome layout. She's really awesome, check her out.

My Brother
Here's all you need to know about him. The rest is not worth commenting on.


Miss. Meggin

2 comments so far

back & forth

link of the day - *new!*

meggin feels a bit The current mood of mymeggin@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

navigation
[now] maintenant
[older] plus vieux
[updates] mises � jour
[design] conception
[cast] fonte
[quotes] citations
[faqs] questions pos�es
[random] al�atoire
[rings] groupes
[banners] banni�res
[images] images
[fans] ventilateurs
[diaryland] journaux intimes

stalk me
[email] courrier
[guestbook] livre
[notes] lettres
[aim] but
[guestmap] carte
[suggestions] sugg�rez
[profile] profil

buddies
[laine] chaoticcharm
[mehwish] kishmish114
[ness] nessiegurlie
[brittany] ohh-lala
[archana] sweetcat88
[dawn] dawnfaye
[reviews] sweetreviews
[c-reviews] curiosity reviews
[r-reviews] rancidreview
[d-reviews] diaryreviews
[b-reviews] blinkreviews
[t-reviews] toastreview
[r-reviews] rosereviews

you just missed
New Entries - Monday, Feb. 02, 2004
Miss Meggin is back, Kiddies! - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2003
The Musings of an Insignificant Freshling - Tuesday, Sept. 02, 2003
No Internet - Thursday, Aug. 14, 2003
Design Portfolio - Friday, Aug. 08, 2003

Join my Notify List and get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

i'm a dork.

The WeatherPixie




free hit counter


Your Name
URL or Email
Message (Smilies)
Powered By dEkap.com