Which Banner?
written at 9:08 pm on Friday, Jun. 27, 2003

I am debating on what my banners should be, so this entry will serve as a poll. PLEASE help me out and select which banner you like most, then tell me what you've picked by leaving me a comment. Thanks! Oh, and read my updates!

Image 1: Crayon Box

Image 2: Michael Vartan

Image 3: Reject

Image 4: Eccentric

Image 5: Not Sane

Image 6: Sharin' the Love
sharin+the+alias+love

Image 7: The Meggin Matrix I

Image 8: The Meggin Matrix II

Image 9: Fiorile I

Image 10: Fiorile II

Image 11: Fiorile III

Image 12: That's French

Image 13: A Woman's Wrath

Image 14: Feminists Rule

Image 15: A Lonely Pawn

Image 16: It's French

Image 17: None Will Succeed

Image 18: Medication

Image 19: Lose Weight

And while you're looking at banners, please link to me on your site! I have four so far, so feel free to submit some:

Thanks everyone!


Miss. Meggin

12 comments so far

back & forth

link of the day - *new!*

meggin feels a bit The current mood of mymeggin@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

navigation
[now] maintenant
[older] plus vieux
[updates] mises � jour
[design] conception
[cast] fonte
[quotes] citations
[faqs] questions pos�es
[random] al�atoire
[rings] groupes
[banners] banni�res
[images] images
[fans] ventilateurs
[diaryland] journaux intimes

stalk me
[email] courrier
[guestbook] livre
[notes] lettres
[aim] but
[guestmap] carte
[suggestions] sugg�rez
[profile] profil

buddies
[laine] chaoticcharm
[mehwish] kishmish114
[ness] nessiegurlie
[brittany] ohh-lala
[archana] sweetcat88
[dawn] dawnfaye
[reviews] sweetreviews
[c-reviews] curiosity reviews
[r-reviews] rancidreview
[d-reviews] diaryreviews
[b-reviews] blinkreviews
[t-reviews] toastreview
[r-reviews] rosereviews

you just missed
New Entries - Monday, Feb. 02, 2004
Miss Meggin is back, Kiddies! - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2003
The Musings of an Insignificant Freshling - Tuesday, Sept. 02, 2003
No Internet - Thursday, Aug. 14, 2003
Design Portfolio - Friday, Aug. 08, 2003

Join my Notify List and get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

i'm a dork.

The WeatherPixie




free hit counter


Your Name
URL or Email
Message (Smilies)
Powered By dEkap.com